Undergraduate Admissions

California Community College Transfer Presentation

Monday, October 18, 2021 at 4:30 PM until 5:30 PMPacific Daylight Time

Join us to learn more about UC San Diego and the transfer admissions process. This session is intended for California Community College students from Monterey, Santa Cruz, Santa Clara, Ventura, San Luis Obispo & Santa Barbara Counties. However, all California Community College and high school students exploring the transfer path are welcome!
  • Unable to make the presentation? Register for a one-on-one virtual admissions advising appointment with your Admissions Officer. 
    • Register Here (Gavilan College, Allan Hancock College, Cuesta College, Hartnell College, Monterey Peninsula College, Cabrillo College, Oxnard College, Moorpark College, Santa Barbara City College & Ventura College).
    • Register Here (Evergreen Valley College, San Jose City College, De Anza College, Foothill College, Mission College & West Valley College).

Registration is no longer available because the registration deadline has passed.